SSC CHSL Admit Card 2024: Check Exam Pattern & Date

The Tier 1 exam for the Combined Higher Secondary Level (CHSL) Recruitment will be administered by the Staff Selection Commission from July 1st to July 12th, 2024. For those who aspire to work in various government departments at the Higher Secondary level, this recruiting campaign is a crucial first step.

The examination authority of the commission will provide admission cards to qualified candidates for this exam at least two weeks prior to the exam date. Using their application registration number and birthdate, candidates can get to the website’s direct connection. This webpage contains a direct link to the same.

How to Download SSC CHSL Admit Card 2024?

  • Visit the SSC’s official website at, or click on the link corresponding to your region from the above table.
  • Select the “Admit Card” link that is located at the top of the homepage.
  • Select the SSC region that corresponds to you, and the regional website will be displayed.
  • Enter the SSC roll number or registration ID that you were given when you registered for the SSC CHSL 2024 exam.
  • Enter your password or date of birth.
  • Press the button labeled “Search Now.” You will see the SSC CHSL admit card on your screen. Take a printout of it to bring to the exam.

SSC CHSL Admit Card 2024:

SSC CHSL Exam Date & Time

SSC CHSL Tier 1 Exam Schedule: The Tier 1 exam is administered in shifts of one hour each.

  • First shift: 9–10 am
  • Second shift: 12–1 pm
  • Shift 3: 3:30–4:30 The SSC CHSL Hall
  • Ticket will specify the precise time of your exam.

Shift SSC CHSL Tier 2 Time: The following are the scheduled times for the Tier 2 Exam:

  • Session I: 9:00 AM to 11:15 AM (two hours and fifteen minutes, or three hours for candidates with scribes) (Section-I, II, and Module-I of Section-III)
  • Second Session (Section III, Module II): 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM (30 minutes)
  • Further information can be found on your SSC CHSL Tier 2 Admit Card.

SSC CHSL Exam Pattern

  • Computer-Based Tests: The SSC CHSL Exam consists of two computer-based tests, Tier I and Tier II.
  • Objective Type Questions: Both tiers’ questions are objective multiple-choice questions.
  • Test of skills and typing: The second session of Tier II includes a test of skills and typing.

Leave a Comment